Our Team

Contact information
Apostle Alton R. Williams Senior Pastor 901 844-3800 arw109@aol.com
Elder Sherrilyn Williams First Lady 901 844-3801 srwms1223@yahoo.com
Minister Altronise (Trecie) Williams Pastoral Executive Assistant 901 844-3782 alwilliams@woomc.org
Elder Ramona Brantley Pastoral Executive Assistant/Destiny Team Overseer 901 844-3833 rbrantley2@woomc.org
Elder Rod Terrell Chief Pastoral Officer 901 844-3818 rterrell@woomc.org
Elder Linda Turner Chief Administrative/Financial Officer 901 844-3810 lturner@woomc.org
Prophetess Verna Burrow Chief Spiritual Ministries Officer 901 844-3841 vburrow@woomc.org
Elder Ken Moss Destiny Team Staff Overseer 901 844-3813 kmoss@woomc.org
Elder Sylvia Terrell Group Life/Diamond Maker Overseer 901 844-3819 sterrell@woomc.org
Elder Gloria Bryant Leadership Training/Hickory Ridge Mall (HRM) Accountant 901 844-3921 gobryant@woomc.org
Elder Mary Fondren Deliverance Ministry Director 901 844-3930 mfondren@woomc.org
Elder Michael Richmond, Jr. Internet & Social Media Marketing Director 901 844-3780 mrichmond@woomc.org
Elder Tammie Trotter Human Resources Director 901 844-3794 ttrotter@woomc.org
Elder Tammy Carr Events Overseer/Adelphe Vice President 901 844-3842 tcarr@woomc.org
Pastor Latrell Freeman XChange Student Ministries Youth Pastor 901 844-3808 amclemore@woomc.org
Sheronda Williams Young Adult Ministry/HHCRC 901 844-3880 swilliams@woomc.org
Elder Kristie Sturghill Minister Of Music 901 844-3798 ksturghill@woomc.org
Elder Debra Butler Counseling Overseer 901 844-3947 dbutler@woomc.org
Debra Freeman Bookstore Manager/Understanding for Life(UFL) Ministries Coordinator 901 844-3840 dfreeman@woomc.org
Cicely Turner Television Editor 901 844-3877 cturner@woomc.org
Sandra Sanders Hospital, Visitation, and Bereavement Dept. 901 844-3817 ssanders@woomc.org
Elder Valerie Nabors Family Life Center Assistant 901 844-3979 vnabors@woomc.org
Mary Barnes Food Services Overseer 901 844-3822 mbarnes@woomc.org
Pastor Raul Miranda Hispanic Ministries Pastor 901 844-3896 rmiranda@woomc.org
Bishop Keith Lofton WOOMC-Jackson Pastor 901 844-3894 klofton@woomc.org
Pastor Michael Richmond WOOMC-Holly Springs Pastor